Welcome to my blog the world from a dogs point of view.

A new fun friend!xx Speedy

prinnieprincesssophia

Prinnie High tea

My name is Prinnie Princess Sophia and I own the human that has a blog called Galesmind.com. I insisted that mama give me my own blog so I will be posting from my point of view. You see I am a Lhasa apso we are Tibetan royalty. My mama was lucky enough to find me in a lovely place Save A Pet in Port Jefferson, Long Island. I had been surrendered by my former owner to the ASPCA and they had saved me from there. Saved twice! That makes me special doesn’t it? Well any hoo the former owners had small children and I bit one of them. Well if someone broke your tail and gave you a cataract you would bite them too I am very sure. Enough about that. Suffice it to say that humans amuse me and confuse me. They are very strange creatures sometimes.

Now I…

View original post 135 more words

2 responses

Leave a Reply

