Speedy Movie Day!

Speedys Movie Day

Welcome to another Movie Day!I have a great selection of old and new so settle down,get comfy and grab some snacks.Let the show begin!

The first one is from September last year of my first experience of a beach its a river beach,but I thought it was great fun!

The next two are from about a month ago and are of my first trip to a proper beach by the sea,it’s a shingle beach and I had the best time as it is closed to dogs But fully open to me!

And finally this last one is from last week,Mummy and Daddy took me to the Pub and we had lunch on the village green!

Well I hope you enjoyed the show today cause I know I had fun making these!

Come back tomorrow as Mummy has been challenged to a writing challenge thingy should be interesting!xx Speedy

Don’t forget to Click my Movie Day Photo to hop on over to my main Blog,xx Speedy

Leave a Reply

