Speedy’s Movie Day!

Speedys Movie Day

Welcome to movie day! I have the latest video’s from my last adventure for you!grab your snack’s and get comfy and enjoy the show!

And another reminder for my Pirate party!

pirate Speedy

Remember my Party is set for Speak like a pirate day 19th September so get your pirate party costumes dusted off and send in your Photo’s to my mum at rachel.dejong28@googlemail.com by the 17th September so we can add you to the post and remember there’s a prize for the best dressed pirate!I can’t wait to present my Pirate Queen to you all!This weekender party is going to be so much fun!

Speedy the Cheeky House Bunny don’t for get to hop on over, xx Speedy

One response

Leave a Reply

