Speedy’s Movie Day….Christmas Past!

Speedys Movie Day

Hello Everyone….Yes I know we are a day late for Movie Day but I wasn’t sure what movies to post this week till this morning!This week is Christmas Past though mum has yet to upload last years video this is from christmas 2 years ago of me with my presents.

So it will be soon time for my Christmas Count Down!It Start on December 1st ,everyday I will post photo’s of you and your Christmas Trees and Decorations with the last ones being posted on Christmas Day!My Favourite 3 will win a surprise Christmas Gift which will be sent out after the Big day!Now I know Some of you don’t celebrate Christmas so for those of you who celebrate Hanukkah we want to see you with your Menorahs and other Hanukkah themed celebrations too!

So Send in Your Photos to rachel.dejong@googlemail.com with the closing date Christmas Eve for the final entries.

Speedy’s Movie Day! at Speedy the Cheeky House Bunny.

4 responses

Leave a Reply

