Speedy’s Christmas Countdown December 6th

It’s Day 6 of my Christmas Countdown and we have a little treat from Miss Cathy Keisha AKA CK,Now mummy took the photo from the Computer screen as she could post the video that CK posted on my Facebook Event so please Click the link below to view this great little treat!

Stunning Cathy Keisha Christmas Video

Cathy Keisha

So here is a snippet from my Christmas House now the Mummy has finished the Decorating…well almost…hehehe…

DSC_0218

This is the tree in the kitchen it only a baby tree but it fit in just right… and next is the real tree lit up in the dark…

DSC_0213

it was taken before mum finished with the Nativity underneath

Don’t forget to send in your photo’s of your trees and decorations and if you could put yourself in them to that would be pawsome!You can Email them to rachel.dejong28@googlemail.com or you can post them on my Facebook Event ,all photos sent in will be post on both places.and remember you need to get them in by 5am UK time on Christmas morning when mummy gets up!My favourite 3 will win a surprise gift after the big day!

now time for a Sunday Selfie me with my first paper Christmas Card.Do you remember Aunty Polly lent me some bunnies for my nativity well she got me some of my very own ,Mummy bunny with 2 babies and they are under the tree with the nativity.

DSC_0211

DSC_0210

Cat4

Speedy’s Christmas Countdown at Speedy the Cheeky House Bunny ,hop on over to join in the Sunday’s selfie Blog Hop

6 responses

Leave a Reply

