Speedy’s Christmas Countdown December 9th

OMB it’s 9 days into my Countdown,its all so exciting what with Christmas cards coming in and presents. I think I shall burst from all the excitement!

Hoppy’s Mummy posted this cute reindeer they have on display at their home which we thought was really cute…..

Susan and Hoppy Mcneal's reindeer

Then Mummy decided to treat herself to a bracelet from Paws ‘N’ Claws Jewelry over at Love is Owned By a Husky ,do you see the bunny charm?….hehehe mummy said it reminded her of me when I am at full speed…hehehe

DSC_0230

And here is another snap from my Christmas House….see the little Heart shape wreath under the big wreath?Daddy brought it at the Christmas Fair that they went to….

DSC_0219

Don’t forget to send in your Photo’s of your decorations and trees to rachel.dejong28@googlemail.com or you can post them on my Facebook Event.You have till 5am Christmas morning cause that is when mummy gets up to give me my breakfast to send them in and remember my favourite 3 will win a surprise gift after the big day!

Speedy’s Christmas Countdown at Speedy the Cheeky House Bunny

8 responses

Leave a Reply

