Speedy’s Christmas Countdown December 10th

WooHoo only 15 more Sleeps to go!Christmas day is getting ever closer…..so it’s time to share our next entry and its from  Christy Paws with her first ever tree…..

Christy Paws tree1

Christy Paws tree2

Pawsome Tree Christy!Now someone asked to see Scrooge so I thought I would oblige….

pizap.com14486440912931

I hope you enjoyed the show……Don’t forget to send in your photo’s of you tree’s and decorations and if you can manage to be in them too that would be great but if not no worries,send them to rachel.dejong28@googlemail.com or you can post them on my Facebook Event by 5am Christmas morning when mummy gets up to give me my breakfast.My favourite 3 will win a surprise gift after the big day!

Speedy’s Christmas Countdown at Speedy the Cheeky House Bunny

3 responses

Leave a Reply

