Speedy’s Christmas Countdown December 15th

Woohoo only 10 more days to go and we will be celebrating and having fun with our families!So here is our next entries for my Countdown first up is my favourite Kitty girls Tree…from Santa Nellie herself,This year she has her very own tree all to herself!…

Nellies Tree

She even has her very own polar express Choo choo train too!Then we have Raven’s tree,with Raven checking things out…

Ravens Christmas

Ravens Christmas1

Ravens Christmas2

Ravens Christmas3

Ravens Christmas4

Raven is from Indulged Furries…..aren’t these great decorations?

What Great entries today….don’t forget you can see all the latest entries at my Facebook Event!

So Send in your Photo’s of your tree’s and decorations with you in them if possible,if not no worries to rachel.dejong28@googlemail.com or you can post them on my Facebook Event to enter.You have till 5am Christmas Morning to get them in as that is when mum gets up to give me my breakfast and remember my Favourite 3 will win a surprise gift after the big day!

Mummy has been sending all the Christmas Cards out this week so you all need to check your inbox and spam box on your email as we use Jacquie Lawson ecards,they are really beautiful and are animated too,if you haven’t had one yet or you would like to have on send me a note to mummy’s email below and I’ll make sure you get one.I don’t want any of my pals missing out on one of these E-cards

Now the card tally is at…

Speedy E-cards:11   Paper Cards:7

Mummy E-cards:1    Paper Cards:8

Joint E-card:1      Paper Cards:3

 

Speedy’s Christmas Countdown at Speedy the Cheeky House Bunny

3 responses

Leave a Reply

