Sunday Selfies….Boxing Day!

Yesterday was Boxing Day here in the UK so what better way to enjoy the day than with mum putting my new Castle together…..

DSC_0276

DSC_0278

DSC_0296DSC_0277

DSC_0297

DSC_0289

And here are the ornaments that came from my bun pal Angel…

DSC_0299

and here is a quick video of me and my Castle…

Oh and Mummy forgot to add these to my card count so my ecards came to 28 in the end

12436024_10154418986688858_803230757_n

Cathy Keisha card

Cat4

Sunday Selfies….Boxing Dayย at Speedy the Cheeky House Bunny

7 responses

  1. Oh, you got a very nice new castle! I think Molly and Faline better put in a better request to Santa for next year!
    Sorry we missed your christmas countdown, we were just too busy over Christmas to get much computer time at all!
    ~lickies, Ludo!

Leave a Reply

