And the Winners Of My Christmas Countdown Are……….

The Day is finally here….I have chosen my 3 winners of my Christmas Countdown.It was so hard to pick out my 3 but the day has come,so without a further a do the 3 winners are…..

In 3rd Place its…..Nellie The Cat From Hell herself with her very own tree and train….

Nellies Tree

In 2nd place its Camilla and Sweeney from Collected Moments-Bunnies on Facebook

Cammila-collected moments

Sweeny collected Moments

But in 1st place it could only be The Cat on My Head…….and their amazing Christmas House!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

151220 CJ and Twinkle's tree 3 cat on my head

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

The Winners need to email Mummy at rachel.dejong28@googlemail.com with their Address so the prizes can be sent out.

But all of you who entered my Countdown you are all winners so here is an award for you all ….

Speedy's count down

Have Fun Seeing the New year in,Stay Safe with the fireworks displays and I’ll see you all tomorrow!

Speedy’s Christmas Countdown Winners at Speedy the Cheeky House Bunny

4 responses

Leave a Reply

