Sunday Selfies….a chilly Friday adventure

Hello everybody this week’s Sunday selfies was taken on Friday we had a dry spell for a couple of hours so mummy took me to Badgers Holt at Dartmeet again.Everywhere is water logged so this was the best place because I could stay on the path if I wanted to.

DSC_0322

DSC_0323

DSC_0324

I really don’t like getting wet paws!

DSC_0321

DSC_0320

DSC_0319

DSC_0318

DSC_0317

DSC_0313

DSC_0315

Coming up Next week is Disapproving Bun Day on Wednesday and My Movie day is starting again on Thursday with my Christmas day Movie and some from My adventure to Badgers Holt.

Cat4

Sunday Selfies a Chilly Friday AdventureΒ at Speedy the Cheeky House Bunny

6 responses

Leave a Reply

