Disapproving Bun Day!

Well todays Star of Disapproving Bun Day it Me!Seriously I’m Disapproving of my dad this week….

IMGA0114

Dad gave me a surface wash of my furs because I got a little grubby and then he cleaned out my scent glands on my Bottom….so not cool just because I was smelling Rabbity as dad puts it and to top it all he clipped my nails too!!!! So not cool Dad….I demand extra treats for this and then off to the tar pits for you until I deem you worthy again!!!!

We always need photo’s of bunnies showing their Disapproval so send them into rachel.dejong28@googlemail.com and I will feature them as my next star of Disapproving Bun Day!

and for more Buns at their disapproving best hop on over to Disapproving Bun

8 responses

  1. My cat would totally agree with you today. I gave him a bath today also. Then I brushed him. I didn’t trim his nails though. He was just too full of disapproval for that today.

  2. My critters share your pain. Jack and Tricky had senior health checks and were not amused! I hope your Dad does something pawsome to redeem himself. ❤

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.