One Lovely Blog Award

First I want to thank you all for coming to my Gotcha Day party ,we had so much fun so THANK YOU!!!!!!

one-lovely-blog

This week I was given the One Lovely Blog Award by The Canadian Cats Thank you for thinking of me,You’re Pawsome!

The rules of acceptance are as follows:

1:Thank the person who nominated you and link to their Blog – Done!

2:Copy the rules and add the award badge to the blog – Done!

3:Share 7 facts about yourself to your fellow Bloggers – Done!

4:Nominate up to 15 fellow bloggers

1:I’m an adventure bunny who loves to explore lots of new places like the beach or even the pub!

2:I experienced snow for the first time ever this year and it was fun till my paws got wet and cold!

3:I love horses and ponies!

4:I love wearing sweaters outside when its cold!

5:I love going out in my Stroller!

6:I’m a foodaholic…..hehehe so mum is very strict with my food as I battle the bulge!

7:But most of all I love my Cuddles in bed with mum first thing in the morning and at bedtime!

Now to nominate  my pals….. you know what I’m going to break this one because I can and I’m a rabbit…Hehehehe SO I give it to all of you!

But before I go here’s a couple of photo’s of me at my favourite Church and Cemetery!

DSC_0385

DSC_0384

See these Gravestones these date to the early 1700’s and are the oldest in the cemetery!

Speedy the Cheeky House Bunny

4 responses

  1. Speedy, congrats on your award! Your Mum has done some great graphics on your site…my Mum is sadly lacking in those type skills. I see you like cemeteries. Scotties appreciate them too! There is a very old one in Greensboro, but I don’t think I’m allowed in. So I will visit vicariously through you! Your Pal Skyler

  2. congrats to your award! I’m a food-a-howlic too hehehehe…. that’s an interesting place you visited… I sometimes wish this old stones could talk, I bet we would hear the bestest stories ever…

Leave a Reply

