Disapproving Bun Day from Yestersday

From Wednesday 16th march:

Hi everyone its Disapproving Bun Day and today I am the star over at Disapproving Bun how Cool is that? But also it is my turn here again as I’m all out of Disapproving bunnies so I hope you don’t mind to much…..

DSC_0491

“Can’t we just have fun playing on outings Mum?”

So I am in need of some Disapproving Bunnies so please send them in to me at rachel.dejong28@googlemail.com

Coming up this week is my Speedy review which we are going to join up with my Movie day and do one big post…..

Speedy the Cheeky House Bunny

3 responses

Leave a Reply

