Speedy’s Movie Day!

Speedys Movie Day

Welcome to Movie Day!First up we have a couple of movies put together by Google of my recent trips to my favourite woods next to the horse fields,I was asked if they were close to where I live and if I visit them often,the answer is yes about a five to ten minute drive from my house in a little old village,it also has the Pub that mummy takes me too as well. and then the next movies are from my trip to Cotehele Quay which belongs to the house where mummy went to see a few weeks ago.

So get yourselves nice and comfy and enjoy the show…..

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BcFUUvWgtqk

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kDgUcw7Dpik

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vFSTWye6ogw

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=smgHEZUrCpY

Now for some photos….

Β This is the main building for the quay and the bit on the end is a pub called the Edgecombe

 

The Ship is called The Shamrock and belongs to the quay and House.

I Hope you enjoyed the Show everyone…until next time!

Speedy the Cheeky House Bunny

8 responses

  1. Oh the Shamrock… I’ve heard that it is the only one tamar sailing bark what still exists on our slice earth… we watched a documentary about your area last weekend and we saw some things we still knew from your blog… that means Captain Speedy was the first who discovered this places and not the tv-team, ha!

  2. Beautiful! I need to visit πŸ˜€ The scenery and buildings are gorgeous! πŸ™‚ Oh and so cute when you took a quick bath Speedy πŸ˜‰ lol Honestly, it makes me think that Speedy should be a tour guide lol “Speedy Tours!” πŸ˜‰ I think many people would visit him on his adventures. I would totally sit down and have a pint at the pub with him ❀ Have a great weekend you two! πŸ˜€ xo

Leave a Reply

