Beach Photo Adventures and Pirate party New’s!

Before You ask where is this weeks Movie Day well mummy took me out on Thursday and decide it was just a day for me and her!So we only have a couple of photos from the morning and some photos to a previous visit to this beach.

it was only just light and we were waiting for the sun to come up!

Sun is up still early but perfect for a spot of digging!

Now for the previous visit!

And now for some of me!

Now you still have time to join in my annual pirate party next week!You can send in your photos to me at rachel.dejong28@googlemail.com Photo’s need to be emailed by 18th September or you can post the to my Facebook Party Page Event HERE Don’t forget you get a chance to win my surprise treasure chest for best dressed pirate!

Speedy the Cheeky House Bunny

4 responses

Leave a Reply

