Sunday Selfies a chill wind blows!

Hello Everyone one….Brrr its gone decidedly wintery here!We have Icey showers in the night even a bit of sleet!Even Reggie the Hedgehog is feeling the cold weather.Reggie this is what I have decided to call him/her short for Reggina if its a girl…hehehe.Anyway Reggie is eating well but it’s poops have changed colour because its purging itself to get ready for hibernation.There is a Chill wind blowing…Brrrr so mum got me a new coat that I thought I would show you for Sunday Selfies…..

 Mummy was picking up leaves so I thought I would help her!

d0814-cat4

Sunday Selfies with The Cat on My Head

4 responses

Leave a Reply

