December 7th Day 7 of my Christmas and Holiday Countdown

It’s Day seven of my Countdown.I don’t know about you but I beginning to get all excited that all we need now is a bit of snow!!!!Here is our Next offering in my Countdown its from Aunty Susan….

Isn’t that looking great?Now how about a bit of music?

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-m–gZZ-Tdo 

 

Now don’t forget you have till 5am Christmas morning UK time to either email your photo’s of your trees and decorations with you in them to rachel.dejong28@googlemail.com or you can post them to my Facebook event which will be in 2 parts as mummy made a booboo on the finish date….silly mummy.Remember my favourite 3 will win a surprize gift after the big day to carry on the holiday spirit!
5 responses

Leave a Reply

