December 19th Day 19 of my Christmas and Holiday Countdown!

OMB I can hardly contain myself 6 days till Christmas and 5 till Hanukkah…..I hope you all have been good Pups,Kitties,Piggies,and Bunnies and of course Birdies….we Mustn’t leave Kismet out and Any other Anipals for Santa!Because I want you all to be on his Nice List!My next offering is from Aunty Sue…

Her Kitty clan were being camera shy and didn’t want to join in but that’s ok,such a pretty tree!Next we have Nellie’s tree….

I think I might have to make a little trip to snuggle up with my Dearest Nellie…Hope you don’t mind? Next we have Jake and Cinamon and furfamily with there tree and Christmas Photo’s….

I know more Christmas Bunnies But how could we not post cute bunnies!

Anyway just so you know Reggie must have woke up for short quick snack last night as some of the food under the shed was gone today so fresh food..just the kibble he/she likes and some meal worms and a bowl of water have been put under the shed as that will keep for a few days if Reggie naps for a while!

Now you still have time to enter my Countdown all you need to do is send in your photo’s of your Christmas Trees and Decorations or your Hanukkah themed photo’s or seasonal holiday decoration photo’s with you in them if you can and email the to rachel.dejong28@googlemail.com or post them on my Facebook event which is in 2 parts: Event part 1 here and Event part 2 here ! You have till 5am UK time on Christmas Morning to get you entries in as that is when Mummy turns the PC on….yes she is an early riser!All entries will be posted here and on the FB events……And remember My favorite 3 will win a surprise gift to carry on the holiday spirit a bit longer!

11 responses

  1. Those are pawsum fotos Speedy. We didn’t really decorate this year cuz Raena can’t leave anythin’ alone. At least we got a tree with lights. And Raena hasn’t eaten da lights yet. MOL Big hugs to all of you. And fanks fur da Christmas Card. Mommy’s so behind it ain’t even funny anymore.

    Luv ya’

    Dezi and Raena

Leave a Reply

