Awards and Selfies Today

So I was nominated for the Mystery Blogger award by Cyranny’s Cove This week ,so thanks for the nomination you’re PAWSOME!She writes such an amazing collection of poetry,Stories and musings that I recommend that you pay her a visit if you want a little bit of time out that is more for grown ups.

mystery-blogger-award

Mystery Blogger Award:

“It’s an award for amazing bloggers with ingenious posts. Their blog not only captivates; it inspires and motivates. They are one of the best out there, and they deserve every recognition they get. This award is also for bloggers who find fun and inspiration in blogging, and they do it with so much love and passion.”

Created by Okoto Enigma.

The rules are:

Put the award logo/image on your blog.

List the rules.

Thank whoever nominated you and provide a link to their blog.

Mention the creator of the award and provide a link as well.

Tell your readers 3 things about yourself.

You have to nominate 10 – 20 people.

Notify your nominees by commenting on their blog.

Ask your nominees any 5 questions of your choice; with one weird or funny question (specify).

Share a link to your best post(s).

Cyranny’s Questions:

1:If you wrote the story of your life, what would the title be?The Adventures of Speedy the Cheeky House Bunny

2:Would you rather be stuck alone on an island, or with someone who gets on your nerves, but provides company?Someone who gets on your nerves but provides company…..at least you can have fun play pranks and teasing them when your bored….hehehe.

3:If you could re-live one day of your life, what would you want to experience again?My first adventure out on my harness with my mum…..just to enjoy it all over again and have more fun!

4:Would you rather spend vacation in your own town, with a blank check to pay for your expenses, or travel abroad, but on a tight budget?Travel abroad,but on a tight budget….I’ve only been on vacation in the UK ,I’ve never been abroad on vacation with mummy so that would be a fun experience.

5:What advice could you give me, from your blogging experience?Just to have fun and never take your self to seriously while blogging!

3 things about me:

I get Grumpy if I can’t go out for an adventure with mummy….I know me Grumpy?That can’t be right can it?Well it is,if the weather is to bad to go out then I get grumpy and Moody.

I was rescued from an animal auction by a kind man who knew if he didn’t save me and many other bunnies we would have become a meal for a snake or some other reptile.The bunnies left after all the auctions get sold off cheap to reptile breeders…..scary

I was born with a condition called Glaucoma in my left eye so when I was 18 months to 2 years old I had to have my eye removed and became the pirate adventure bunny you know today

My Questions:

1: Whats the most interesting thing you have ever done?

2:What is the no. one thing on your Bucket List?

3:Where would you rather stay a haunted castle or in the woods in the middle of no where for one night?

4:What’s your favourite snack?

5:What’s the one thing you always have to have with you?

My Nominees are:

Marvelous is Marvelous

Piglove

Erin the Cat Princess

Rumpy Dog

Savvy Pet Care

Savannah’s Pawtracks

Crafty Green Poet

Dash Kitten

Anna’s Art-Fargaregardsanna

A Dog’s Life?

Today is Also Sunday Selfies Day so here is my Selfie!Its from my adventure I had this week but haven’t Published yet…

IMG_20180110_142745

ebc27-cat4

Sunday Selfies with the Cat on My Head

 

 

4 responses

  1. Dearest Speddy,
    Mes so furry happy that Mommy is not well. This means mes gets to comments on my furrends blogs who commented on my Spark! Marv is over the moon that yous has gived him the Mystery Blogger Award –it is his first one! Mes will helps him with it. Mes thinks it will bes Friday or Caturday.
    Speedy, yous just looks so Lushious in your flesee walking on the moors! It makes my heart goes all pitted patter!
    Sending yous many many kisses
    Your Nellie Bellie

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.