Speedy’s Christmas Countdown December 24th!

OMB Tomorrow is Christmas Day so That means my Countdown is nearly over but you still have till 5am tomorrow morning to get your final entries sent in you can post them straight on my Facebook Event or you can email them in to me at rachel.dejong28@googlemail.com for the final post tomorrow.Get your humans snapping those photo’s cause remember my Favourite 3 will win a surprise gift to be sent after the big day!

But now lets see the latest entries,first is Garfield this was sent in by his mama Sue B…..

march2013 029 sue b

He look very comfy there next to his tree!And next is The Cat on My Head…….

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

151220 CJ and Twinkle's tree 3 cat on my head

This is Calista Jo under Angel Twinkle’s Tree.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

And this is Misty May under Angel Twinkle’s Tree.

This year there has been so many great entries it going to be tough to choose….

Mummy has sent all the Christmas Cards out so you all need to check your inbox and spam box on your email as we use Jacquie Lawson ecards,they are really beautiful and are animated too.It’s not too late to get one from me so if you would like to have one send me a note to mummy’s email above and I’ll make sure you get one.I don’t want any of my pals missing out on one of these E-cards

Now the card tally is at…

Speedy E-cards:21   Paper Cards:9       Christmas Thank you Notes: 39

Mummy E-cards:2    Paper Cards:19

Joint E-cards:5         Paper Cards:8

And for those who just want to grab a quick E-card from me here’s one for you!

pizap.com14507205422771

Now here is the Video of the picking of the winner of the ASPCA Holiday Gift Pack Giveaway….hehehe I was a bit Naughty…..

Speedy’s Christmas Countdown at Speedy the Cheeky House Bunny

3 responses

Leave a Reply

